QRecall Community Forum
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Top Downloads] Top Downloads   [Groups] Back to home page 
[Register] Register /  [Login] Login 

www.dawntodusksoftware.com RSS feed
Forum Index » Problems and Bugs
Author Message
Darryl Tooth

Joined: Aug 14, 2018
Messages: 9
I just typed in QRecall into google and it came up with this site: www.dawntodusksoftware.com
which announced version 3 is out? However there was a warning about it being a scam. Is this a fake site?
James Bucanek

Joined: Feb 14, 2007
Messages: 1568

www.dawntodusksoftware.com is not a scam. That's the domain for the private company that develops QRecall.

The site that's there was not supposed to be public (I forgot to exclude it from Google the last time it was uploaded). It's actually a sandbox to test the new www.qrecall.com site, which we expect it to go live about the same time that QRecall 3.0 is released.

The new site and the QRecall 3.0 release should happen fairly soon (within the next couple of months).

- QRecall Development -
Forum Index » Problems and Bugs
Go to:   
Mobile view
Powered by JForum 2.8.2 © 2022 JForum Team • Maintained by Andowson Chang and Ulf Dittmer